hello. my name is…

so...this is me

this is my first blog post. ever.

first off, let me introduce myself…my name is katie and i love food. let it be said before anyone gets the wrong idea, i am not a chef, nor am i a food expert. i am, however, a passionate graphic designer who loves food and is devoting the next year and a half (possibly more) of my life to bringing design and food together. my two greatest passions in life are food and design. don’t fear the kitchen is my attempt to document my process throughout my MFA thesis process. in the next year and a half (or so) i hope to demystify cooking through graphic design.

so…let’s begin!

One thought on “hello. my name is…

Leave a Reply

